Communications Committee

The DCoP Communications Committee explores communications from an equity and diversity lens, proposing and implementing new, creative strategies. This committee created the Appreciative Inquires (AI) project.


Daniel Emery - Co-Chair

Office of Undergraduate Education

Lisa Marshall - Co-Chair

Office for Equity & Diversity


Jen Neveau

University Libraries


Monica Wittstock

Law School

nora hayes

Nora Hayes

Office of Human Resources

virajita singh

Virajita Singh

Office for Equity & Diversity and College of Design