Organizing Committee

The DCoP Organizing Committee engages in strategic planning and movement building for the Diversity Community of Practice's work in advancing equity, diversity, and inclusion to meet the needs of the University's systemwide community.

Patricia Izek, Co-Chair

Office of Human Resources

Vic Massaglia, Co-Chair

School of Public Health

Dan Emery

Office of Undergraduate Education

Edgar Arriaga

College of Science & Engineering

Jabra Kawas

University of Minnesota Rochester

Jamey Hansen

College of Liberal Arts

Joel Mixon

School of Dentistry

Kathryn Louis

Office for Equity & Diversity

L'Aurelle Johnson

College of Pharmacy

Lisa Marshall

Office for Equity & Diversity

Mia Riza

Minnesota Population Center

Naty Lopez

College of Dentistry

Teddie Potter

School of Nursing