Communications Committee

The DCoP Communications Committee explores communications from an equity and diversity lens, proposing and implementing new, creative strategies. 


Daniel Emery - Co-Chair

Office of Undergraduate Education

Amy Sitze

University of Minnesota Foundation 


Monica Wittstock

Law School

Lisa Marshall - Co-Chair

Office for Equity & Diversity


Jen Neveau

University Libraries

nora hayes

Nora Hayes

Office of Human Resources

Kit Breshears

Earl E. Bakken Center for Spirituality & Healing 

Sandra Boone

Sandra Boone

Housing and Residential Life, Communications Coordinator

Meagan Pierluissi

Humphrey School of Public Affairs